Book Online

Book

  • BEST RATE GUARANTEED
  • UP TO 30% OFF WITH THE CODE SECRET9
  • FREE FIBRE OPTIC WIFI
  • FREE TEA & COFFEE
  • FREE UPGRADE UPON AVAILIBILITY

Customer reviews

Customer reviews 9 Hotel Sablon

    • Trip Advisor
    • Trip Type : Business

    Rooms are well styled, not very big. I enjoy sceneries into a backyard that is not so fancy, but authentic. Breakfast is selective with very good individual ingredients. Staff was extremly friendly and helpful. The Sablon is not cheap.



See all reviews

Le 9Hotel Sablon is not just a hotel: it's a marvel in the heart of Brussels. The artistic district of Le Sablon in Brussels is the home to our new boutique hotel, 9Hotel Sablon. Faithful to a contemporary, timeless design, this trendy hotel is in the very heart of Brussels, and turns all the traditional hotel rules on their head. With artistic inspiration behind its design, it has the appearance of an art collector's apartment. This charming Brussels hotel is the work of Castel Veciana Architects, creating a location imbued with an air of elegance and simplicity starting with its very façade.

Discover our new charming hotel, without doubt one of the finest in Brussels

The 9Hotel Sablon is a 4-star establishment in Brussels, offering 34 rooms decorated to resemble beautiful white cocoons embellished with touches of warm colour. Our trendy hotel is designed to be one of the best in Brussels with its highly original rooms, each distinguished from its neighbour by its unique furniture: painted, antique or tailor-made. In our lobby, in a memorably delicate atmosphere, windows mix with displays featuring works of art which evoke travel and escape. The 9Hotel Sablon becomes a true symbol of purity and sobriety.

A hotel which combines modernity and simplicity

A veritable haven of peace and serenity, our new hotel in the centre of Brussels stands out with its space devoted to well-being with a swimming pool, hot tub and Finnish sauna. The ambiance and lighting in this area encourage rest and relaxation. Whether the purpose of your trip is business or tourism, the location of 9Hotel Sablon is ideal for all your activities in Brussels. In the heart of the Sablon district, it is located between art galleries and antique dealers. Nearby you can find some of the most beautiful sights of Brussels: Grand-Place, Place du Sablon, the Mont des Arts garden,the Manneken Pis… You can also head out to explore the city's famous museums, such as: Magritte Museum, BELvue, Museums of Fine Arts.

Réservez en direct

Réserver

  • MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  • JUSQU'A -30% AVEC LE CODE SECRET9
  • WIFI HAUT DEBIT EN FIBRE
  • THE ET CAFE GRATUIT
  • SURCLASSEMENT OFFERT SELON DISPONIBILITE

Avis Clients

Avis Clients 9 Hotel Sablon

    • Booking.com
    • Trip Type : Couple

    Good: situation de l'hotel . qualité du service . rapport qualité/prix excellent



VOIR TOUS LES AVIS

Le 9 Hotel Sablon, ce n’est pas un hôtel, c’est une merveille au cœur de Bruxelles. C’est dans le quartier artistique du Sablon à Bruxelles que s’est niché notre nouveau boutique hôtel, le 9 Hotel Sablon. Fidèle à un design contemporain et intemporel, cet hôtel branché se trouve en plein cœur de Bruxelles, et bouscule tous les codes de l’hôtellerie traditionnelle. En effet, avec une inspiration artistique il se présente comme l’appartement d’un collectionneur d’art. Cet hôtel de charme à Bruxelles est une œuvre du studio Castel Veciana Arquitectura, où dès la façade une marque d’élégance et de simplicité émane de ce lieu.

Découvrez notre nouvel hôtel de charme, certainement l'un des meilleurs de Bruxelles

Le 9 Hotel Sablon est un établissement 4 étoiles à Bruxelles, disposant de 34 chambres aménagées comme de jolis cocons blancs relevés de touches de couleurs chaudes. Notre hôtel branché se positionne comme l’un des meilleurs à Bruxelles grâce à ses chambres pleines d’originalité, chacune d’elles diffère de sa voisine par ses meubles dépareillés, colorés, chinés ou faits sur-mesure. C’est dans une atmosphère de délicatesse inoubliable que se mêlent dans notre lobby des vitrines, des vitrines de pièces d’art évocatrices de voyages et d’évasion. Le 9 Hotel Sablon s’inscrit alors comme un réel symbole de pureté et de sobriété.

Un hôtel alliant modernité et simplicité

Véritable havre de paix et de sérénité, notre nouvel hôtel au centre de Bruxelles se distingue par son espace dédié au bien-être avec une piscine, un bain à remous et un sauna finlandais. L’ambiance et l’éclairage de cet espace sont propices à la détente et à la relaxation. Que vous soyez en voyage d’affaire ou touristique, l’emplacement du 9 Hotel Sablon est idéal pour toutes vos activités à Bruxelles. En plein cœur du quartier du Sablon, il est situé entre galeries d’art et antiquaires. A proximité vous pourrez retrouver les plus beaux panoramas bruxellois : Grand-Place, la Place du Sablon, le jardin du Mont des Arts, le Manekeen-Pis… Vous pourrez également aller à la découverte de célèbres musées de la ville tels que : Musée Magritte, Belvue, Musées des Beaux-arts.